jump to navigation

Kelas Online vs Realiti. Februari 14, 2008

Posted by alhawa in News.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

Anda kini mempunyai pilihan.

Belajar Tarannum melalui kaedah Dian secara Online (PERCUMA buat masa sekarang.)

atau Belajar Tarannum secara bersemuka.

Jika inginkan maklumat lanjut, sila layarai www.lamanbestari.wordpress.com / Product & Service.

Jumpa anda di sana!

Wassalam

azlan al-hawa

Komen-komen»

1. www.fifaworldhacks.com - Jun 24, 2015

You know I’m not sure whether it’s me or possibly your blog
site but it is launching honestly sluggish for me personally, it took me like a minute or two to successfully load up still digg works fine
. Around the other hand I appreciate you for publishing superb blog post.
I believe it really has already been really beneficial to individual who click here.
I personally need to point out that you really have done superb work with
this plus expect to check out more wonderful stuff from you.
Right after viewing your content, I have bookmarked your web page.

2. Malorie - Julai 1, 2015

Hello Yahoo performs great however your website is
loading slowly which actually went on nearly a
minute to be able to load, I don’t know whether or not it’s my own issue or maybe site issue.
Nevertheless, Thank you for writing an extraordinarily impressive articles.
Nearly everybody who discovered this site should have noticed this content totally helpful.
I have to state that you actually have done amazing job with this
and additionally expect to find out more wonderful stuff from you.

Soon after taking a look at your blog post, I have
bookmarked your web page.

3. androidgta5.com - Mac 3, 2016

Hey Your site starts up honestly slow to me, I am not sure who’s issue is
that although facebook opens up pretty good. On the other hand I
appreciate you for writing marvelous blog post. Everybody who actually stumbled on this great site really should have
discovered this content really helpful. This one is actually excellent everything that you actually have concluded
and wish to check out more nice articles from
you. Soon after checking out the articles, I have bookmarked your site.

4. www.gta5psvita.com - Mei 23, 2016

Hey there! Your website is loading lagging for my situation, this kind of consumed
like a minute to load up, I actually have no idea whether or not it’s just me or maybe websites although google worked
fine for me. On the other hand thanks for submitting impressive article.

I’m sure it really has been seriously beneficial
to visitor who actually visit here. I really hope I’ll be able to get a lot more amazing
stuff and I also should certainly flatter simply by saying you
have carried out incredible job. To get more information by content you write-up, I have saved
to bookmarks this website.


Tinggalkan Jawapan

